English  Русский 
(empty)

Catalog

Top sales

Sort by: name (ascending | descending), price (ascending | descending), customer rating (ascending | descending)

Product code (SKU): 12-1001

LS-AP350RGB Multicolor (350mW RGB ILDA) animation laser with full color animation, and high-speed sensor. By connecting the laser system to a personal computer, you can create your own animations for presentations and laser shows.

Warranty:
UAH 9 788.00
Product code (SKU): 12-1002

                Laser unit LS-AP1000RGB (RGB, 1000mW, ILDA) - animation programmable laser station is controlled from a PC via ILDA interface. Sumarno Laser Laser Power is 1000mW. Vysokoskostnoy optical scanner 10kpss. 128 embedded images and effects. Buy with delivery and warranty

Warranty:
UAH 10 904.00
Product code (SKU): 12-1006

           Laser system LS-AP1500RGB (RGB, 1500mW, ILDA) - animation programmable laser station is controlled from Animation laser machine, programmable via PC LS-AP1500RGB (RGB, 1500mW, ILDA) has broad capabilities for creating a laser show. Full-color laser beams by mixing the three beams (red, green, and blue), high-speed optical scanner (25kpss), large scan angle, 128 built-in images and effect it.

Warranty:
UAH 23 200.00
Product code (SKU): 12-1004
Warranty:
UAH 55 110.00
By order

Modern LIGHTS allow you to create unique in scale and quality of the illuminative show, using all possible combinations of devices such as spotlights, light heads, lasers and the like. In this case, you can use any color, saturation and vary napolnjaemostju. No modern event, ranging from a modest presentation of ending large-scale festival is complete without a quality of light. But! How to tell the designers, in any action has to be the highlight. Our equipment is able to perform this function!

               Fireworks today will be surprised even at a birthday party, but imagine: in a holiday sky, on a passing cloud, and all guests will be able to read the name of the hero of the day with their compliments, traced by the laser. Beautifully! Outside the box? Impressive!

               Or, take for example the presentation of the brand. A poster, made with paint through a stencil - it is not even past! Our equipment is able to realize any of your imagination, "Happy Birthday favorite plant" - on the front wall 500m long - it's not a problem, names and animated logos, patrons and sponsors of the concert - just select the plane and bright laser projector logo on our website and you 'll be two steps ahead of your competition. These projectors are often used to advertise products and services as well as the first to brand advertising.

              Our laser systems are controlled and programmed from a computer (PC or laptop) and can work with different software, such as Quickshow, LD2000, iShow, Mamba Black, Phoenix, and so on. Using special controllers convert the digital signal to ilda-signal (analog), you can create animated laser light range of any complexity and translate their ideas into practice at any required moment. Animation laser systems and projectors - this is a step forward in the field of advertising and laser show any complexity. Do not miss this time - be the first!

Address
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
+38 (066) 055-55-19
+38 (097) 66-930-88
Selling
+38 (066) 055-55-19
+38 (097) 66-930-88
Service
+38 (066) 055-55-19
+38 (097) 66-930-88

© laser-stage.com Laser plants and Laser stage for discos and presentations.
Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk
Phone +38 (066) 055-55-19

English  Русский 
(корзина пуста)

Каталог

Хиты продаж

Сортировать по: наименованию (возр | убыв), цене (возр | убыв), рейтингу (возр | убыв)

Артикул: 12-1001

Многоцветный (350mW RGB ILDA) анимационный лазер LS-AP350RGB с полной цветовой анимацией и высокоскоростным сканером. Подключив лазерную установку к персональному компьютеру, можно создавать собственные анимационные изображения для проведения презентаций и лазерных шоу.

Гарантия:
9 450.00 грн.
Артикул: 12-1002

            Лазерная установка  LS-AP1000RGB (RGB, 1000mW, ILDA) - анимационная программируемая лазерная станция, управляется с компьютера через ILDA интерфейс. Сумарная мощьность лазеров составляет 1000mW. Высокоскостной оптический сканер 10kpss. 128 встроенных образов и эффектов.

Гарантия:
10 528.00 грн.
Артикул: 12-1006

            Анимационная лазерная установка, программируемая через компьютер LS-AP1500RGB (RGB, 1500mW, ILDA) обладает широкими возможностями для создания лазерного шоу. Полноцветные лазерные лучи, созданные смешиванием трех лучей (красный, зеленый и синий), высокоскоростной оптический сканер (25kpss), большой угол сканирования, 128 встроенных образов и эфектов.

Гарантия:
22 400.00 грн.
Артикул: 12-1004
Гарантия:
53 210.00 грн.
Под заказ

              Современные светоприборы позволяют создавать уникальные по масштабам и по качеству иллюминационные шоу, используя для этого всевозможные комбинации приборов таких как прожекторы, световые головы, лазеры и тому подобное. При этом можно использовать любые цвета, варьировать насыщенностью и наполняемостью. Ни одно современное мероприятие, начиная от скромной презентации заканчивая масштабным фестивалем, не обходиться без качественного света. Но! Как правильно говорят дизайнеры, в любом действе должна быть своя изюминка. Наше оборудование способно выполнить эту функцию!!!

               Фейерверком на сегодняшний день не удивишь даже на праздновании дня рождения, а представьте: в праздничном небе, на пролетающем облаке, все гости смогут прочитать имя юбиляра с их поздравлением, прорисованное лазером. Красиво?! Нестандартно?! Впечатляюще!

               Либо, возьмем к примеру презентацию торговой марки. Плакат с надписью, выполненную краской через трафарет - это уже даже не прошлый век! Наше оборудование способно реализовать любую Вашу фантазию: "С Днем Рождения любимый Завод" - на фасадной стене длиной 500метров - это не проблема; наименования и анимированные логотипы меценатов и спонсоров на концерте - выберите только плоскость и яркий лазерный проектор логотипа на нашем сайте, и Вы будете на два шага впереди ваших конкурентов. Такие проекторы очень часто используются для рекламы товаров и услуг а так же в первую очередь для брендовой рекламы.

              Наши лазерные установки управляются и программируются с компьютера (ПК или ноутбука) и могут работать с различным программным обеспечением, таким как Quickshow, LD2000, iShow, Mamba Black, Phoenix  и так далее. Используя специальные контроллеры преобразования цифрового сигнала в ilda-сигнал (аналоговый), вы можете создать световой анимационный лазерный ряд любой сложности и воплотить свои задумки на практике в любой нужный для Вас момент. Анимационные лазерные установки и проекторы - это шаг в будущее в области рекламы и лазерного шоу любой сложности. Не упускайте время - будьте первыми!

Адрес
Украина, г. Днепропетровск
+38 (066) 055-55-19
+38 (097) 66-930-88
Продажа
+38 (066) 055-55-19
+38 (097) 66-930-88
Сервис
+38 (066) 055-55-19
+38 (097) 66-930-88

© laser-stage.com Лазерные станции и установки для дискотек и презентаций.
Украина, г. Днепропетровск
Телефон +38 (066) 055-55-19